Zum Inhalt springen

Kassel

Dieter Salmen
Hohnfeldstr. 28a
34246 Vellmar
Telefon privat: 0561 5061296
Mobil: 0176 53177366
E-Mail: salmen1@web.de
Peter Metzger
Moorgasse 23
35428 Langgöns
E-Mail: metzger@httv.de
Jochen Krug
Klackerweg 1
34225 Baunatal - Guntershausen
Mobil: 0173 - 942 9463
E-Mail: jochen.krug@gmx.de
Klaus Vater
Papiermühlenweg 11a
34369 Hofgeismar
Telefon privat: 05671 409070
Mobil: 0151 74219027
E-Mail: klaus562001@yahoo.de
Bernd Böhling
Fahrenbachstr. 1
34320 Söhrewald
Telefon privat: 05608 3679
Mobil: 0162-4927946
E-Mail: b.schiedsrichter@t-online.de
Holger Lerner
Bollieth 21
34396 Liebenau
Mobil: 0151 25202052
E-Mail: holger.lerner@gmx.de
Karl-Heinz Henke
Gallandstr. 26
34385 Bad Karlshafen
Telefon privat: 05672-1316
Mobil: 017641553484
E-Mail: gallandhenke@t-online.de
Wolfgang Staschull
Harzweg 9
34253 Lohfelden
Telefon privat: 05608-958108
E-Mail: wolfgang.staschull@gmail.com
Stefan Berndt
Immenhäuser Str. 4
34128 Kassel
Telefon privat: 0561/887237
Mobil: 0172-5644558
E-Mail: stefberndt@aol.com
Ingrid Backhaus
Carlo-Mierendorff-Straße 7A
34132 Kassel
Telefon privat: 0561-3168508
Mobil: 01726674319
E-Mail: ingrid.backhaus@me.com

Termine Kassel

Seminare

Sa, 21.9 – So, 22.9.2024

C-Trainer-Fortbildung  F2-2024

Schulturnhalle, Elgershausen
Kassel
(freie Plätze 11)
Sa, 9.11 – Sa, 9.11.2024

Prüfung  PK2-2024

Mehrzweckhalle, Calden
Kassel
(freie Plätze 0)

Turniere

Sa, 31.8. So, 1.9.2024 | Fr, 30.8. 20:00

Kreiseinzelmeisterschaften Kassel Erwachsene

34320 Söhrewald-Wellerode
Sa, 14.9. So, 15.9.2024 | Mo, 9.9. 20:00

Kreiseinzelmeisterschaften Kassel Nachwuchs

34225 Baunatal

VR-Cup

Fr, 26.7.2024 | Do, 25.7. 20:00

Volksbanken Raiffeisenbanken Cup 2024

34117 Kassel (freie Plätze 0/14)
Fr, 2.8.2024 | Do, 1.8. 20:00

Volksbanken Raiffeisenbanken Cup 2024

34117 Kassel (freie Plätze 9/14)
So, 18.8.2024 | Sa, 17.8. 10:00

Volksbanken Raiffeisenbanken Cup 2024

34246 Vellmar (freie Plätze 4/16)
So, 18.8.2024 | Sa, 17.8. 14:00

Volksbanken Raiffeisenbanken Cup 2024

34246 Vellmar (freie Plätze 5/16)

Partner und Sponsoren