Zum Inhalt springen

Kassel

Dieter Salmen
Hohnfeldstr. 28a
34246 Vellmar
Telefon privat: 0561 5061296
Mobil: 0176 53177366
E-Mail: salmen1@web.de
Peter Metzger
Moorgasse 23
35428 Langgöns
E-Mail: metzger@httv.de
Jochen Krug
Klackerweg 1
34225 Baunatal - Guntershausen
Mobil: 0173 - 942 9463
E-Mail: jochen.krug@gmx.de
Klaus Vater
Papiermühlenweg 11a
34369 Hofgeismar
Telefon privat: 05671 409070
Mobil: 0151 74219027
E-Mail: klaus562001@yahoo.de
Bernd Böhling
Fahrenbachstr. 1
34320 Söhrewald
Telefon privat: 05608 3679
Mobil: 0162-4927946
E-Mail: b.schiedsrichter@t-online.de
Holger Lerner
Bollieth 21
34396 Liebenau
Mobil: 0151 25202052
E-Mail: holger.lerner@gmx.de
Karl-Heinz Henke
Gallandstr. 26
34385 Bad Karlshafen
Telefon privat: 05672-1316
Mobil: 017641553484
E-Mail: gallandhenke@t-online.de
Stefan Berndt
Immenhäuser Str. 4
34128 Kassel
Telefon privat: 0561/887237
Mobil: 0172-5644558
E-Mail: stefberndt@aol.com
Ingrid Backhaus
Carlo-Mierendorff-Straße 7A
34132 Kassel
Telefon privat: 0561-3168508
Mobil: 01726674319
E-Mail: ingrid.backhaus@me.com
Wolfgang Staschull
Harzweg 9
34253 Lohfelden
Telefon privat: 05608-958108
E-Mail: wolfgang.staschull@gmail.com

Termine Kassel

Seminare

So, 14.4 – So, 14.4.2024

VSR-Fortbildung  VSR-F1-2024

Haus der Begegnung
Kassel
(freie Plätze 19)
Sa, 11.5 – Sa, 11.5.2024

KSR-Fortbildung  KSR-/TSR-F02-2024

Sporthalle, Söhrewald
Kassel
(freie Plätze 17)
Sa, 18.5 – So, 19.5.2024

Modul A  MA4-2024

Mehrzweckhalle, Calden
Kassel
(freie Plätze 4)
Sa, 1.6 – So, 2.6.2024

Modul B  MB4-2024

Mehrzweckhalle, Calden
Kassel
(freie Plätze 3)
Sa, 15.6 – Sa, 15.6.2024

KSR-Fortbildung  KSR-/TSR-F03-2024

Sporthalle, Söhrewald
Kassel
(freie Plätze 18)

Turniere

Sa, 20.4.2024 | Mo, 15.4. 20:00

Bezirksjahrgangsmeisterschaften Nord

34379 Calden
Fr, 17.5. Mo, 20.5.2024 | Do, 16.5. 23:00

47. Internationales Sandershäuser Tischtennis-Pfingstturnier

34266 Niestetal

VR-Cup

Sa, 20.4.2024 | Fr, 19.4. 10:30

Volksbanken Raiffeisenbanken Cup 2024

34225 Baunatal (freie Plätze 7/16)
Sa, 20.4.2024 | Fr, 19.4. 14:00

Volksbanken Raiffeisenbanken Cup 2024

34225 Baunatal (freie Plätze 14/16)
So, 28.4.2024 | Sa, 27.4. 11:00

Volksbanken Raiffeisenbanken Cup 2024

34246 Vellmar (freie Plätze 3/16)
So, 28.4.2024 | Sa, 27.4. 15:00

Volksbanken Raiffeisenbanken Cup 2024

34246 Vellmar (freie Plätze 0/16)

Partner und Sponsoren